Back to top

Our Team

Daniel C. McArthur, CPA

Bachelors of Science in Accounting from Southern Utah University

Certified Public Accountant

dan@danielmcarthur.com

 

 

J. Cameron Manning, CPA, CFE

Bachelors of Science in Accounting from Southern Utah University

Certified Public Accountant

Member of the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners

cameron@danielmcarthur.com

 

 

Stacy Carroll

Bachelors of Science in Accounting of University of Nevada - Las Vegas

stacy@danielmcarthur.com

 

Jocelyn Holly

Bachelors of Science in Accounting from University of Nevada - Las Vegas

jocelyn@danielmcarthur.com

 

Hillary Craw, CPA

Bachelors of Science in Accounting from University of Utah

Certified Public Accountant

hillary@danielmcarthur.com

 
 

Annie Empey Office Manager

Associates of Science in Business Administration from Dixie State College

annie@danielmcarthur.com

 

Megan Widmer

Bachelors of Arts in Economics from Oberlin College

megan@danielmcarthur.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Jolene Gauchat

    Bachelors of Science in Accounting from the University of Nevada - Las Vegas

    jolene@danielmcarthur.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Kelly Davidson-Adams

    Bachelors of Business Administration in Accounting from Western Michigan

    University

    kelly@danielmcarthur.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Eunice Jho

     Master of Accounting from University of Nevada - Las Vegas

     eunice@danielmcarthur.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Michael Wright

     Master of Science in Accounting from University of Nevada - Las Vegas

     michael@danielmcarthur.com